References & Testimonials

Dependability is what you need in a B2B relationship. Meet some of our many satisfied clients.

Google Reviews

Mike Hyde
Mike Hyde
2021-03-31
Verified
My experience with Ideal has always been very good. From purchasing products to trouble shooting, virtually or in-shop they have always been efficient and effective. Great job, guys, keep up the excellent service and good work! Mike
Allan Hall
Allan Hall
2021-03-31
Verified
For the past several years I have been most satisfied with the professional and personal service provided by Young Kim .
Sami Hamam
Sami Hamam
2020-11-27
Verified
Jeff P.
Jeff P.
2020-11-02
Verified
Mr. Kim and his team provide sound advice and friendly service, at affordable rates. I've been a client for many years.
Siiri Lepp
Siiri Lepp
2020-09-03
Verified
Right at the beginning of Covid-19 my computer crashed and broke down. I immediately contacted Ideal Computer Technology Ltd,, the company I have used and trusted for several years. I was fortunate to find Young Kim, the company president, still working at his desk. After looking over my computer, he advised me that it was old and not worth repair. As all the stores were closed due to the virus pandemic - Young Kim, seeing my predicament, was very kind to lend me one of his computers to see how I liked the model. I was thrilled and after using it for several weeks I was fortunate to buy it. Ideal Computer Technology company is a very trustworthy and professional company and I highly recommend their services. Their work is excellent and they are always ready with helpful advice.
Maynard Wiersma
Maynard Wiersma
2020-08-31
Verified
We started working with Ideal Computer in 2017 during a time when our company was growing and we felt we needed professional help to keep our systems operating. They have done a number of projects for us, most remotely, but a few on site, from ‘setting up a computer’ for a staff member to a complete rewire of the office, and set up of an internal server and VPN. All projects have been handled with professionalism, and within budget. We currently utilize Ideal Computer as our trusted ‘IT department’ and our staff have access to their IT hotline for a monthly fee. We have been very pleased with their work, and would give them 5 stars except for some of the client service staff have difficulty with the English language. Overall, very satisfied.
Dick McIntosh
Dick McIntosh
2020-08-31
Verified
Expert service. Always willing to help.
Maryam Mohamadi
Maryam Mohamadi
2020-08-28
Verified
Ideal Computer Technology provide a great technical support with respect to the customers and requirements.
Kalina Bogdanova
Kalina Bogdanova
2020-08-26
Verified
Ideal Computers provide great customer service, very professional, very friendly and promptly respond to our requests. Recommend this company 100%.

 
 

Testimonials

“Great Working Relationship”We didn’t have an IT person in house at our church. Several years ago we linked up with Ideal Computer Technology for this expertise, and this has proved to be a great working relationship. Our equipment is monitored on a regular basis and if an emergency does crop up, we get great turn around support. Many members of our church, including myself, feel comfortable having them look after our home computers as well.

Anne-Mari Remmel
Administrator
Jubilee United Church

“Downtime eliminated” We had a situation where our network simply wasn’t reliable enough. There were far too many hours wasted with network downtime. Ideal Computer Technology has eliminated that downtime for us and now we don’t spend our days dealing with computer problems. Instead, we can better focus on our clients and growing our business. We’re pleased to have Ideal Computer Technology as a partner to help our business.

Ron Chan
General Manager
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites

“Reliable IT outsourcing partner"Ideal Computer Technology has been a great partner for the last 3 years. I feel much better knowing Ideal Computer Technology is taking care of all IT issues. Now we have an IT plan in place, and the Ideal Computer Technology has given us the technical resources to really improve the operations of our agency. Ideal Computer Technology's outsourcing alternative was affordable and effective. They are professional, reliable and knowledgeable partners who are helping us improve the productivity of our agency.

Mulugeta G. Abai
Executive Director
Canadian Centre for Victims of Torture

“Super IT service provider” Ideal Computer Technology has been our IT service provider for the last 2 years. They have helped us improve our IT infrastructure and security, including setting up cost effective onsite and remote back-up systems. They provided very quick responses to our IT issues and followed up with even small issues until they were fully resolved. We would like to thank Young and Julian for their openness and their time to explain technical issues to us. They also offered practical solutions and helped us choose the best option to suit our budget. Their prices are very reasonable too. We know that Ideal Computer Technology is an IT service provider we can count on.

Paul Fung
Controller
Surex Community Services

“So helpful, friendly and quick to response” CAMSC has worked with Ideal for over 5 years and we have been extremely pleased with the level of service. In particular, Ideal Computer has customized a service plan especially for CAMSC, inclusive of both remote and on site assistance. They have ensured through ongoing and regularly scheduled maintenance the avoidance of unscheduled downtime. In the past year they have worked with us to renew our entire network system, through the provision of knowledgeable advice regarding upgrades to our hardware & software. Our special thanks to Ideal's technicians that are always so helpful, friendly and quick to response to any problem that our team had. Thanks for being there and getting the job done!

Cassandra Dorrington
President
Canadian Aboriginal and Minority Supplier Council
Request a Quote